Telephone: 603.886.3760 - Fax: 603.821.6142
154 Broad Street Nashua, New Hampshire 03063

Organization Personnel

Board of Directors

Daryl R. Erickson, M.D., FACS

Rev. William J. Manseau, D.Min, D.Min, LPP
(President & Director, EICS)
email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Rosemary F. Dykeman 
(Chairperson & Director)

J. Michael Nutter
(Treasurer & Director )

James Leonard
(Chair Community Outreach)

Rev. Michael Kerper

Rev. Pastor Joshua Feruzi Furaha

Rev. Pastor Oscar N. Bangasingbo


Staff Members
Rev. William J. Manseau, D.Min, D.Min, LPP, President & Director, EICS
Jude T. Currier, LICSW
Rev. Margaret B. Hess, D.Min., LPP
Rev. Shoushan M. Salibian, D.Min., Consultant
Rev. David L. Sundell, D.Min., LPP
Mary D. Manseau, MAT, Administrator
Traci L. Weaver, MS, MBA, MLADC, LCMHC
George Jamba, M.Div
Jeanette Alexandrou, Administrative Assistant
Louise Flint, Administrative Assistant
Jessica Wolfe, Administrative Assistant

Our Advisory Board
Rabbi Jonathan Spira-Savett
Patrick J. Wood, Esq., CPA

Notice of Privacy Practices